About Us / Our Scope of Services

Our Scope of Services

The Services SETA is the biggest SETA in terms of scope and industry coverage, encompassing 70 Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) Codes that are clustered into 16 sub-sectors. These sub-sectors are further grouped into the six chambers of the Services SETA:

  • Cleaning and Hiring Services
  • Communications and Marketing Services
  • Labour and Collective Services
  • Management and Business Services
  • Personal Care Services
  • Real Estate and Related Services

Each Chamber has a Chamber Committee which is made up of key industry players such as associations, organised labour, professional bodies and organised employers.