Provincial Offices



First Name Last Name Email Mobile Number Department
Mohammed Lorgat MohammedL@serviceseta.org.za 0783757476 Accreditation
Nkosi i Mkwanaz i Mkwanaz 0735327472 Finance
Sive Bonga SiveB@serviceseta.org.za 0824330012 Finance
Mamabele   Motla OCEO@serviceseta.org.za 0116948661 North West Office
Johanna Legote JohannaLE@serviceseta.org.za 0728660959 Western Cape Office
Fikile Mulaudz FikileM@serviceseta.org.za 0847000750 Finance
Mahlomola Tefo MahlomolaT@serviceseta.org.za 0783498166 Finance
Tshamunwe Nesamari TshamunweN@serviceseta.org.za 0794952141 Finance
Cydwell Teffu CydwellT@serviceseta.org.za 0768239387 Finance
Jabulani Kunene JabulaniK@serviceseta.org.za 0836325854 Finance
Peter Elias PeterE@serviceseta.org.za 0832941572 Finance
Tsheola Matshebe TsheolaM@serviceseta.org.za 0836272564 Finance
Shireen Raju ShireenR@serviceseta.org.za 0820578162 LIPC
Ria Jordaan RiaJ@serviceseta.org.za 0825614338 WSP
Paul Dhlamini PaulD@serviceseta.org.za 0824287368 Mandatory Grants
Xolani Makhubu XolaniM@serviceseta.org.za 0715887327 Artisan Development
Tebello Mokoena TebelloM@serviceseta.org.za 0710789912 Qualifications Development
Thabani Gula ThabaniG@serviceseta.org.za 0829602018 Quality Assurance
Phindile Ramushu PhindileR@serviceseta.org.za 0723714313 Unfunded Learning Interventions
Janine Rabe JanineG@serviceseta.org.za 0836518354 Certification
Siyabonga Ntlantsana SiyabongaNT@serviceseta.org.za 0846793212 Stakeholder Relations Management
Makhaya Blaai KhayaB@serviceseta.org.za 0834278539 Infrastructure Development & Facilities Manager
Dudu Mwelase DuduzileM@serviceseta.org.za 0828575667 Organisational Brand
Mabo Thobela MaboT@serviceseta.org.za 0781435688 Human Resources Management and Development
Cloris Ngwenya ClorisN@serviceseta.org.za 0670143734 Records Management
Basani Sithole BasaniS@serviceseta.org.za 0834001379 Bursaries
Mamarothi Mathibe MamarothiM@serviceseta.org.za 0828495711 Special Projects
Mcoseleli Mshiya McoseleliM@serviceseta.org.za 0647502696 Information and Communications Technology
McIntosh Sebake McintoshS@serviceseta.org.za 0721365018 Impact Assessment and Evaluations
Mabhoko Mahlangu MabhokoM@serviceseta.org.za 0782309598 Entrepreneurship & Cooperative Development Division
Moroesi Magudulela MoroesiM@serviceseta.org.za 0797699737 Entrepreneurship & Cooperative Development Division
Rahab Zulu RahabM@serviceseta.org.za 0791147101 Chambers: Labour and
Dr Tsiliso Tamasane TsilisoT@serviceseta.org.za 0824995497 Strategic Plan and Sector Skills Plan, Annual Performance Plan and Research
Nomfezeko Vendle NomfezekoV@serviceseta.org.za 0721754195 Chambers: Personal Care Services
Tebello Mokoena TebelloM@serviceseta.org.za 0710789912 Management & Business Services
Lerato Mbonani LeratoM@serviceseta.org.za 0730032760 Cleaning & Hirering services
Twannet Williams TwanettW@serviceseta.org.za 0836581572 Chambers:
Vusi Nkosi VusiN@serviceseta.org.za 0846565522 CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Roloef van Rooyen RoloefV@serviceseta.org.za 0837953158 Internal Audit
Morongwa Phukudje MorongwaP@serviceseta.org.za 0829001984 Provincial Operations
Lisa Robinson LisaR@serviceseta.org.za 0823087226 Mpumalanga Office
Zingisa Mehlomane ZingisaM@serviceseta.org,za 0813766545 Gauteng Office
Hlengiwe Dube HlengiweD@serviceseta.org.za 0744297840 Free State Office
Melisa Christians MelisaC@serviceseta.org.za 0829300720 Eastern Cape Office
Mary-Ann Posl Mary-AnnP@serviceseta.org.za 0822915318 KZN Office
Kebaabetswe Nkate KebaabetsweN@serviceseta.org.za 0615060024 Northern Cape Office
Ndiphe Ntusikazi NdipheN@serviceseta.org.za 0847000019 Limpopo Office
Yolanda Williams YolandaW@servicesseta.org.za 0839685479 Gauteng Office

Services Seta Head Office

Switchboard 
Frontlineservices@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 011 276 9600 
Address: 15 Sherborne Road, Parktown 
JOHANNESBURG 

Eastern Cape: Port Elizabeth Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Zukile Mazwi 
ZukileM@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 0419915004 
75 Havelock Street  
CBD,  PORT ELIZABETH 

Eastern Cape: East London Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Zukile Mazwi 
ZukileM@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 043 742 7008 
3 Elton Street 
Southernwood 
EAST LONDON 

Free State: Bloemfontein Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Lisa Robinson 
LisaR@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 051 449 9006 
152 Nelson Mandela Drive 
Prondeza Building 
Westdene 
BLOEMFONTEIN 

Western Cape: Cape Town Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Ndiphe Ntusikazi 
NdipheN@serviceseta.org.za  
Tel: 021 426 9001 / 1054 / 1084 
4 Prestwich Street 
Cape Town 
8000

Kwazulu Natal: Durban Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Hlengiwe Dube 
HlengiweD@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 031 207 1761 
73 Ramsay Avenue 
Musgrave 
DURBAN 

Mpumalanga: Nelspruit Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Roelof Van Rooyen 
RoelofVR@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 013 752 2207 
37 Brown Street 
Mid City Building 
4th floor 
NELSPRUIT 

Limpopo: Polokwane Provincial Office

Michael Mbambale and Thuli Moilwa 
MichealM@serviceseta.org.za and ThuliM@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 015 230 0016 
16 Market Street, Capricorn TVET College 
Central Office, Old Building, 0699 
POLOKWANE 

Northern Cape: Kimberley Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Melisa Christians 
MelisaC@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 053 833 9001/9041/9026 
38 A Sydney Street 
KIMBERLEY 

Gauteng: Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Morongwa Phukubje 
MorongwaP@serviceseta.org.za 
Tel: 012 387 6023 
Tshwane South TVET College 
Gate 200 Quagga road 
PRETORIA WEST  

North West: Klerksdorp Provincial Office

Provincial Manager: Freda Tsimane  
FredaT@serviceseta.org.za  
Tel: 018 478 5775 / 5750 
74 Boom Street 
KLERKSDORP 

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: setting

Filename: templates/header.php

Line Number: 6

Backtrace:

File: C:\xampp-prod\htdocs\application\views\templates\header.php
Line: 6
Function: _error_handler

File: C:\xampp-prod\htdocs\application\controllers\ContactUs.php
Line: 14
Function: view

File: C:\xampp-prod\htdocs\index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

" type="image/x-icon"> :: Services Seta Website ::